BA DUM

December
January
Febuary
March
April

12.17.22

My first post! I honestly just wanted to finish this page lol so sorry if it looks rlly rushed TT.. ill update this to include iframe nd structure the code better over winter break (few problems i ran into i dont wanna address rn.) Anyways.. THE MHA X FORTNITE COLLAB CAME OUT ON DEC 16. AKA YESTERDAY! I am so insane I wasted 20 bucks on vcoins and i have never played a round of fortnite ever but i caved nd got the bundle. It includes izuku katsuki and ochako skins plus their backpacks. ITS SO CUTE !!!! Ill learn how to play soon cuz i actually love shooter games so much. Also I recently fr got into PRSK meaning I have read 2/5 group stories. NIGHTCORD at 25:00 and Wonderland x Showtime! ITS SO GOOD. I want to watch the Vivid Bad Squad story next but i got busy (final exams next week GASP) Ive been content and happy so yah! I think thats it for an update ill be back!!!!